Skip to content

Chamber Leadership

Board Of Directors

The Board of Directors is responsible for the governance and policy-making for the organization.  They are responsible for establishing procedure and formulating policy.  They control the organization's property and are responsible for its finances and for the direction of its affairs.  Chamber Directors are individually and collectively responsible to the Chamber membership.

2024 Officers

Kerrie Landry 8-2020

Chairman of the Board

Kerrie Landry

Living Innovations


David Richard

D.F. Richard Energy

Vice Chair, Events & Fund Raisers

Caitlyn Turgeon

HBL Insurance

Mark Farrell
Tatjana Simon

Vice Chair, Membership

Amy Brown

Yankee Electric & Co.

Vice Chair, Governmental Affairs

Mark Farrell

Laars Heating Systems


Tatjana Simon

Northeast Credit Union

Janet Oliver-2015-web

Immediate Past Chairman

Janet Oliver


2024 Directors

Lauren Jerr

Brian Dickie


Mary Henderson

Bank of New Hampshire

Lauren Jerr

Spaulding High School


Tim Jones

Frisbie Memorial Hospital/HCA

Joe Lassonde

Joe Lassonde

Hammond Lumber


Amy Lau

Sig Sauer

Kevin Miller

Kevin Miller

Profile Bank

Deepa Reddy DMD board photo

Dr. Deepa Reddy

Deepa Reddy DMD, PLLC

Kendall Spewock

Kendall Spewock

Admiral Property LLC

David Stevens photo

David Stevens

Century 21 Northeast

Cheryl Thompson_Lifestyle

Cheryl Thompson

First Seacoast Bank

Skye Tomasyan

Skye Tomasyan

Keslar Insurance Agency

Jolene Whitehead
Sue Willson Temp photo

Jolene Whitehead

Meredith Village Savings Bank

Sue Willson

Potters House Bakery & Cafe

Chamber Staff

Laura Ring 2022 DSC_4481
Leslie Feliciano head shot-2

President & CEO 

Laura Ring

Director, Events & Communications 

Tanya Hervey

Membership Development Specialist

Leslie Feliciano

Scroll To Top